LCHS Bulldawg Football 


NM 5A State Champions: 1959, 1975, 1999, 2000, 2002, 2008, 2012, 2013
NM 6A State Runner-Up: 2016
Head Coach: Mark Lopez
Assistant Coaches: Jason Salas, Carlos Arzabal, Gino Satriana, Armando Amezola and Randy Seiler

Bulldawg Football 2017


Thank you to everyone that helped make our camp a success! What a great turnout!

Photo by Alicia Solorzano of Ali's Photography